Sam Sather

Event TypeIYOC Schedule31mar10:00 am11:00 amSam SatherAdversity - Inhibitor or Catalyst to Self?

Event Details

ABOUT SAM:

Sandra “Sam” Sather is an Endorsed IYI Teacher, RYT-500, and Certified Yoga Therapist (C-IAYT). Sam specializes in seniors, fascia, functional movement, mindfulness, cancer, brain trauma, and yin yoga. She provides training as a YACEP (YA) and APD (IAYT). Sam has two businesses. Dogwood Studios, a yoga therapy studio, through mindful movement and meditative balance, provides services to help empower individuals to progress toward greater health and well-being. And Clinical Pathways, a clinical research consulting and training group, dedicated to supporting high quality. Sam is thrilled to have the ability to integrate mind, body, heart practices in both. Sam and her partner Chuck live in Chapel Hill, NC, USA. She has two delightful grown children, Rob & Sarah.

more

Time

March 31, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am  (7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm EU)(GMT-04:00)

View in my time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *