Therese Murphy

Event TypeIYOC Schedule14apr10:00 am11:00 amTherese MurphyEfforting as Skillfull or Unskillful

Event Details

ABOUT THERESA

In teaching yoga, Theresa’s deepest intentions are to expand minds, open hearts, and be a catalyst for discovering the wisdom and wonder of an embodied life. She offers a varied approach to practice, including soft somatic work, individualized alignment, wisdom teachings, sounding, and open exploration of physical and mental awareness. As a certified Yoga Therapist (IAYT), she believes in doing what works for the individual while recognizing that all approaches which cultivate self inquiry and wisdom are worthy of respect. In all aspects of her life, she makes a sincere effort to “walk the walk” and recognizes that Yoga & Dharma aren’t things to do, but a way to live.

Location: Massachusetts/Rhode Island, US

more

Time

April 14, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am  (7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm EU)(GMT-04:00)

View in my time

20 Comments

  1. house porn

    sektor benim zaten amin evladi wrtgdfgdfgdqq.APLVSeM8oUDa

    Reply
  2. porno izle

    sexax wrtgdfgdfgdqq.p47QKrD71HD0

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *