Olivia Clarke

Event TypeIYOC Schedule28jan11:00 am12:00 pmOlivia ClarkeThe Gift of Presence & Stability

Event Details

ABOUT OLIVIA:

Olivia is a mother of two daughters and long-term practitioner of Yoga and Buddhist Mindfulness. She runs a private retreat in Wales (http://www.thecoachhouseretreat.co.uk/) and loves to work in an intimate and personal way with individuals and groups. Her teaching style is slow, mindful, insightful and deep and will appeal to those who wish to integrate psychological and spiritual teachings, in an embodied and nuanced way. She helps individuals to craft a consistent, intelligent and personal practice, that feels relevant, potent and intentional, empowering others to become their own Healing Master. She has been teaching since 1998 and trained with Sivananda Yoga (Teacher Training & Advanced), Mandala Yoga / Bihar, Shiva Rea, Simon Low (RYS 200), and since 2011 Sarah and Ty Powers, her primary and most transformative teachers. Originally a Healing Shiatsu practitioner (MRSS) she studied TCM, Five Elements and Meridian Theory with Chris Jarmey and Sonia Moriceau.

more

Time

(Sunday) 11:00 am - 12:00 pm  (7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm EU)(GMT-05:00) View in my time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *