Online Integral Class with Sarah & Ty Powers

Event TypeRetreats22jun10:00 am11:00 amOnline Integral Class with Sarah & Ty PowersYin Yoga Meditation Inquiry

Event Details

Join Ty and Sarah monthly on Zoom for an ongoing 90 mins integral practice that blends Yin yoga, Buddhist meditation, psychological inquiry, and the cultivation of compassion. Each class is carefully crafted to keep your practice fresh and insightful, offering a harmonious journey that nurtures the mind, body, and spirit. We invite you to deepen your practice and cultivate inner peace and resilience.

A recording of the live session will be distributed to registrants within 24 hours, and will be accessible for 7 days.

Date:
June 22 & July 20, 2024

Time:
7:00AM PST    (LA)
10:00AM EST  (NYC)
3:00PM GMY   (UK)
4:00 PM CEST (Paris)

Tuition:
USD 55 for both sessions

more

Time

June 22, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am  (7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm EU)(GMT-04:00)

View in my time

1 Comment

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *