Georgina Evans

Event TypeIYOC Schedule12nov10:00 am11:00 amGeorgina EvansThe Power of the Pause: Working with Stressful Busyness in Life and Meditation

Event Details

ABOUT GEORGINA:

Georgina gained a 500 hour British Wheel of Yoga teaching certificate and professional registration in 2006.  Her growth as a teacher has spanned various styles and been influenced by leading Yoga teachers: Astanga Vinyasa Yoga with Hamish Hendry, Yin Yoga with Sarah and Ty Powers, and Restorative Yoga with Judith Lasater.  She incorporates particular attention to breath, physical alignment and strength when teaching dynamic classes and encourage inner reflection and self-healing through more restorative approaches and sharing of Yoga and Buddhist teachings. She works both as a Yoga Facilitator and Health and Care Professions Council Art Psychotherapist in London, offering individual and group sessions.

more

Time

November 12, 2023 10:00 am - 11:00 am  (7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm EU)(GMT-04:00)

View in my time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *