Jennifer O'Sullivan

Event TypeIYOC Schedule25feb10:00 am11:00 amJennifer O'Sullivan

Event Details

ABOUT JENNIFER

Jennifer O’Sullivan believes deeply in the power of yoga to heal the body and mind and to nurture the human spirit. She sees the mat and cushion as laboratories for self-discovery and transformation. With an emphasis on mindful movement, she strives to illuminate paths to awareness and wakeful living. Jennifer has been teaching in the Washington, DC area for more than a decade after completing her first teacher training in 2004. She has studied with exemplary yoga teachers from a number of disciplines but is most influenced by Don and Amba Stapleton of Nosara Yoga Institute and Sarah Powers. Jennifer is also greatly inspired by the mindfulness teachings of Thich Nhat Hanh and Bhante Gunarata

Location:Northern Virginia/Washington DC, US

more

Time

February 25, 2024 10:00 am - 11:00 am  (7am PST, 10am EST, 3pm GMT, 4pm EU)(GMT-04:00)

View in my time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *